WATCH SEASON 2

Episode 1

Friday April 1, 8:30 pm on WGBH2, NHPTV, VPBS
Saturday April 2, 4:00 pm on WGBH2
Saturday, April 2, 5:30 pm on NHPTV
Saturday, April 2, 7:30 pm on CPTV
Saturday April 2, 11:30 pm on WGBX44
Sunday April 3, 4:00 pm on WGBX44
Saturday, April 9, 4:30 pm on WGBY Springfield
Sunday, May 1, 5:00 pm on MPBN

Episode 2

Friday April 8, 8:30 pm on WGBH2, NHPTV, VPBS,
Saturday April 9, 4:00 pm on WGBH2
Saturday, April 9, 5:30 pm on NHPTV
Saturday, April 9, 7:30 pm on CPTV
Saturday April 9, 11:30 pm on WGBX44
Sunday April 10, 4:00 pm on WGBX44
Saturday, April 16, 4:30 pm on WGBY Springfield
Sunday, May 1, 5:30 pm on MPBN

Episode 3

Friday April 15, 8:30 pm on WGBH2, NHPTV, VPBS
Saturday April 16, 4:00 pm on WGBH2
Saturday, April 16, 5:30 pm on NHPTV
Saturday, April 16, 7:30 pm on CPTV
Saturday April 16, 11:30 pm on WGBX44
Sunday April 17, 4:00 pm on WGBX44
Saturday, April 23, 4:30 pm on WGBY Springfield
Sunday, May 8, 5:00 pm on MPBN

Episode 4

Friday April 22, 8:30 pm on WGBH2, VPBS
Saturday April 23, 4:00 pm on WGBH2
Saturday, April 23, 5:30 pm on NHPTV
Saturday, April 23, 7:30 pm on CPTV
Saturday April 23, 11:30 pm on WGBX44
Sunday April 24, 4:00 pm on WGBX44
Saturday, April 30, 4:30 pm on WGBY Springfield
Sunday, May 8, 5:30 pm on MPBN

Episode 5

Friday April 29, 8:30 pm on WGBH2, VPBS
Saturday April 30, 4:00 pm on WGBH2
Saturday, April 30, 5:30 pm on NHPTV
Saturday, April 30, 7:30 pm on CPTV
Saturday April 30, 11:30 pm on WGBX44
Saturday, May 7, 4:30 pm on WGBY Springfield
Sunday, May 15, 5:00 pm on MPBN

Episode 6

Friday May 6, 8:30 pm on WGBH2, NHPTV, VPBS
Saturday May 7, 4:00 pm on WGBH2
Saturday, May 7, 5:30 pm on NHPTV
Saturday, May 7, 7:30 pm on CPTV
Saturday, May 7, 11:30 pm on WGBX44
Saturday, May 14, 4:30 pm on WGBY Springfield
Sunday, May 15, 5:30 pm on MPBN

Episode 7

Friday May 13, 8:30 pm on WGBH2, NHPTV, VPBS
Saturday May 14, 4:00 pm on WGBH2
Saturday, May 14, 5:30 pm on NHPTV
Saturday, May 14, 7:30 pm on CPTV
Saturday May 14, 11:30 pm on WGBX44
Saturday, May 21, 4:30 pm on WGBY Springfield
Sunday, May 22, 5:00 pm on MPBN

Episode 8

Friday May 20, 8:30 pm on WGBH2, NHPTV, VPBS
Saturday May 21, 4:00 pm on WGBH2
Saturday, May 21, 5:30 pm on NHPTV
Saturday, May 21, 7:30 pm on CPTV
Saturday May 21, 11:30 pm on WGBX44
Sunday, May 22, 5:30 pm on MPBN
Saturday, May 28, 4:30 pm on WGBY Springfield

Contact us at singthatthing@wgbh.org